Reviews

The reviews for the Phew!™ natural toilet spray provide an unbiased and independent customer evaluation of the product from Amazon, retail outlets and other channels. So don't just take our word for it...

I was skeptical about this working but it does!!

I was skeptical about this working but it does!! I have IBS and it can be embarrassing as I have to use the toilets at work. No problem with this; it smells lovely and is not artificial at all. I carry it with me in my bag at all times now.

Purplewitch1969 | 6 August 2017

Five stars

Five stars. Great.

abbey | 4 August 2017

It only needs a tiny little spray to be effective.

Fantastic stuff. It only needs a tiny little spray to be effective. I can't use it before I go because the smell is too strong and I have chest problems. However, as you leave the toilet a quick squirt will make the next users visit less of an unpleasant experience.

Trevor | 14 July 2017

Does exactly what it is supposed to do

Does exactly what it is supposed to do

Miss Anon | 6 July 2017

Five Stars

Five stars. A must for everyone

Mrs. Pamela Hunt | 27 June 2017

Recommended product and seller.

Brilliant stuff, really works ! All went fine, order arrived on time, recommended product and seller.

SazAM | 26 June 2017

Just the job

Yes it does the job! Just what you need when caught short whilst out or at work and don't want any embarrassing situation. Small enough to keep in pocket or handbag.

SazAM | 25 June 2017

Very happy

Very happy with my product.

Margo Hood | 25 June 2017

Bought this originally to take traveling.

It's a subject no one likes to talk about, but we all do it don't we. 😉 Bought this originally to take traveling, boys don't seem to care what state they leave the bathroom in. But, as we would be staying in someone else's house and sharing a bathroom I did, very much. So prior to leaving I got everyone in the habit of spraying before they 'go'. It works, that's it.

Jay | 13 June 2017

Will be buying more

Can see it being very useful when on holiday with group of friends. Bought as a joke, but it actually works, will be buying more, can see it being very useful when on holiday with group of friends and family.

mumofthree | 12 June 2017

Very handy for a shared bathroom!

Quick delivery and does what it said on the tin. Very handy for a shared bathroom.

Stephanie M. | 27th May 2017

Highly recommend.

Works great. Highly recommend.

Mrs. M | 18th May 2017

Bought as a joke but...

Bought as a joke but really works!

sam | 17th May 2017

Perfect disguise from bad smells

Does exactly what it says , leaves a lovely fresh smell ..the perfect disguise for a bad belly..i suffer with ibs..and I go more than I should some days

jel | 17th May 2017

Nice to leave the bathroom pleasant

Nice to leave the bathroom pleasant for those who have to use it after you.

Linda A | 13th May 2017

Great idea, good value.

Fantastic Idea. Great idea, prompt delivery & good value.

A bookworm | 13th May 2017

Excellent product

Five stars. Excellent product does exactly what it says it does.

Amazon Customer | 13th May 2017

It works, will come in very handy, on family holidays.

Was a little skeptical, but it works, will come in very handy, on family holidays. Definitely be purchasing again.

mumofthree | 30th April 2017

Value for money

Does What it says on the bottle. Value for money

Mrs. M. E. Melhuish | 12th April 2017

Really works

Exactly what I needed. Brilliant and really works

cruiky59 | 6th April 2017

Works perfectly and smells good

Works perfectly and smells good.....much better than the alternative! Will buy again

Elle | 5th April 2017

Gentle but effective scent

Gentle but effective scent, small enough to carry in pocket or handbag.

Yorkielass | 21st February 2017

Quite handy for the office, visiting friends’ homes, and travel.

Okay, so not everything in tikichris land comes out smelling like a rose. But I’ve been impressed with a sample bottle of Phew for Vectair Systems, The “natural toilet spray for those awkward moments” that I recently received for review. Phew is made with natural, non-hazardous ingredients, without propellants or solvents. I have the “Lemon Blessed” scented 30ml travel bottle. It works – and is quite handy for the office, visiting friends’ homes, and travel. Find it on Amazon for £4.99.

Chris Osburn | 10th February 2017

You could eat a Vindaloo, washed down with several pints of lager.

Knocks the smell right out of the ball park. Potent stuff, even for the most niffy of poops! You could eat a Vindaloo, washed down with several pints of lager and still be able to discretely use the bathroom in a new girlfriend's house the next morning.

Coops | 16th February 2017

Smells really fresh and clean!

Smells really fresh and clean! Very pleased.

garden dream | 8th February 2017

Found it to be just as effective and a nicer scent in my view than a more expensive alternative.

Bought to carry in my handbag as I wouldn't be without this or similar products now. Found it to be just as effective and a nicer scent in my view than a more expensive alternative, so very pleased.

Laura Simmons | 3rd February 2017

Possibly the best opinion you'll read

This works. Useful for when you are in loos that may be visited by someone else shortly after. Quite small so fits in pocket or purse. Good fragrance and most of all effective - seriously I know, I suffer from UC and this is the best thing in my possession

Graham Burbridge | 15th January 2017

Brilliant product, which really does work.

They say the best things come in small packages and it's certainly true in this case. It really packs a punch and eliminates those "poo poo" odours. I also spray my cats litter tray with it every day after cleaning and it helps mask the smell of cat pee.

Jayner | 28th December 2016

Phew! really works.

Prompt delivery, really works.

Sara | 3rd November 2016

Very handy to take out when visiting.

Brilliant product! Very handy to take out when visiting.

Amazon Customer | 3rd November 2016

Great, thanks!

Five stars, great thanks!

E Dawson | 17th October 2016

Definitely works. Take it to work, to relatives houses and it's a must for our forthcoming holiday.

Definitely works. Take it to work, to relatives houses and it's a must for our forthcoming holiday where the bathroom door leads straight into the room. Will buy another soon.

MirandaP | 26th May 2016

The lemon scent is lovely and fresh, and doesn't leave a chemical taste in the mouth like a lot of bathroom sprays. It lasts a long time too.

I was really intrigued by this, especially sharing a house with a very stinky baby and an equally stinky daddy! The lemon scent is lovely and fresh, and doesn't leave a chemical taste in the mouth like a lot of bathroom sprays. It did a fab job of getting rid of baby stink, though it did struggle a bit more with dad. For most people though, I think it would be fine - and the handbag size of the bottle is great if you find yourself out and about and feeling self-conscious. It lasts a long time too, so the price is pretty reasonable. Overall, I was impressed!

PlastigFfantastig | 18 April 2016

Love the concept.

Love the concept and I think the price is fair. I'd say it will probably become a bit of a handbag hero.

Charlotte Pearson | Founder of Mummy Fever

Best ever!

Best ever! does exactly what it says on the tube.

By Amazon Customer | 18th September 2016

Good product.

Does what it says :-)

By Clarice62 | 20th July 2016

Yes!

ESSENTIAL!

By mohammad waqas | 16th August 2016

Phew! Love it!

Love it!

T HART | 11th June 2016

Contact Us

EMEA Head Office

Vectair Systems Ltd
The Trident Centre
Armstrong Road, Basingstoke
Hampshire RG24 8NU
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1256 319500
emea.info@vectairsystems.com

North American Headquarters

Vectair Systems Inc.
2095 Spicer Cove
Covington Way Distribution Center
Memphis TN38134
USA

Tel: 901 373 7818
info@vectairsystems.com

Need Advice? Send us a Message

Just to check that you are human...

captcha

* Required

STAY IN THE KNOW

ACCESS OUR LATEST NEWS AND EXCLUSIVE OFFERS.

Sign up to our newsletter.

Join the mailing list